Contact Us

Here is our staff directory. You may contact any of our staff on by clicking on their email address:

GET QUOTE

MAKE CLAIM

PERSONAL LINES COMMERCIAL LINES
Mike Wheeler: mwheeler@oakesagency.com Ken Terpstra: kterpstra@oakesagency.com
Ralph VanDuyn: rvanduyn@oakesagency.com Sue Zwart: szwart@oakesagency.com
Samantha Weerstra: sweerstra@oakesagency.com Kim McLaughlin: kmclaughlin@oakesagency.com
Cathy Smith: csmith@oakesagency.com  
Tammy Snyder: tsnyder@oakesagency.com  
Molly Fletcher: mfletcher@oakesagency.com LIFE AND HEALTH
  Brian Holman: bholman@oakesagency.com
Toni VanDoorn: tvandoorn@oakesagency.com